About Andrea.

This page is to offer up some biographical information about the one and only Andrea Caldwell. I'll start with some fun facts:

  1. I love zebra print, but my favorite animal is a penguin.
  2. My collection of Disney movies seems to grow every day. I currently have almost 40.
  3. I'm a freshmen in college and I'm studying to be a certified athletic trainer. After that I plan on going to professional school.
  4. I love pasta, and Italy. I sometimes wish I was Italian so that I could eat pasta everyday and people wouldn't make fun of me.
  5. Some of my hobbies include photography, geocaching, and most recently rock climbing.
Enough of the fun facts, it's time to get to the nitty gritty of things. I'm from a small town in northwest Oklahoma called Woodward. I'm attending college in Stillwater, Oklahoma at Oklahoma State University (GO POKES!). 
Even though I'm only eighteen years old I have many plans for my future. I don't believe that you can ever be too young to make goals. 
I love to argue. Many of my friends ask me why I'm going into medicine when I should be going into politics. I like to think that I just don't have the heart to deal with the affairs of others. I say this and then have to report that I am a senator representing my residence hall in the Residence Hall Association. If you're wondering, I'm an independent. 
I love being involved. It keeps me busy, and sane.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask. I'm always up for hearing the thoughts and opinions of others.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Everyone's thoughts are welcome, just pick your words carefully!